Social Recruiting Twitterchat (#SRCHAT)

Delighted to announce the launch of the Social Recruiting Chat (#SRCHAT), a weekly Twitterchat where participants, typically within HR and Recruitment can share insights on Social Recruiting.

It is scheduled for every Wednessday at 8pm GMT, 3pm ET and 12pm PT, and for just 1 hour.

#SRCHAT will be intense and cover topics in and around Social Media in Recruitment, including and not limited to Social Recruiting on Facebook, Social Talent Communities, Social Media and Employer Branding, Social Employer Websites, Professional Social Networking, Social Employer Referrals, Social Recruiting on Twitter, Mobile Recruiting, Social Media and Candidate Experience, Social Recruiting Technology – you name it. We’d use the hashtag #srchat.

This twitter chat will also be a great opportunity to engage and share knowledge with professionals who are passionate about Social Recruiting and the Future of Recruiting Innovation. It is part of our ongoing plan to generate relevant and valuable content within the subject, and enable more debate and conversation around Social Recruiting.

We shall be announcing details of our first chat taking place on Wednessday 30th May 2012, and also launching a dedicated page for this event, with information regarding future topics.

4 thoughts on “Social Recruiting Twitterchat (#SRCHAT)

Comments are closed.